When will winter be here?

I have been in my bedroom most of the day.   My main apartment air conditioner, although there is nothing wrong with it, cannot cool our apartment.   It has been running since 10pm last night and my apartment is 83 degrees and humid.   Luckily we have an air conditioner in our bedroom that can cool the small room.   Every time I leave the bedroom my skin becomes itchy, my nose clogs and I get a flushed feeling in my head that makes me want to punch a baby.   I really, REALLY hate hot, humid weather.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

