Almost there……

I am in the process of finishing my year, however I still have a ton of work to do this week and through Wednesday of next week.  I have to make a few presentations at teacher in-service, so in essence I don’t get to relax and kick back for the last week.  I need to grade my final, which was 250 questions, and there were 65 of them, which means that I have  16,250 questions to grade.  Then I have to finalize a budget and present a few upcoming changes.   However it is so close to summer time I can feel the humidity.

As cliche as it sounds, this will be on the first day of summer vacation……before I start working for the summer……

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

