My beard, my friend…

So I received this email yesterday…..

Hi!  Is this the same John Romano featured on a Gieco spot?  And who at times has a tremendous beard?   I saw the spot online and googled your name with science teacher, Philly. and this is what I got!  Anyway, I started a site for the love of the beard and I was wondering if this is the same guy?  And if you’d be on the on site?   Beard of the Day
Let me know!!   🙂
julie

Click on the link, she had me fill out a question survey and submit a picture….I figured the one I chose went well with my answers.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My beard, my friend…

  1. I am glad to see it is finely getting its proper recognition of beard greatness; it may have started to form an inferior complex about itself.

  2. I will have to admit that I am jealous of your beard and its fame.

Leave a Reply

