Course Correction…

My mother being the caring and diligent person she is sent me some info about oil and vinegar.  Turns out there can be gluten in vegetable oil, and even some vinegars.   Twice I have ordered food from this establishment and twice I have had some stomach aches.  I am guessing they use gluten containing oils.  So I need to scratch them off the list.

So I need to be more diligent about my research on what foods I am putting into my body.   Apparently gluten is a sneaky little ingredient that hides all over.   However I still have not heard back from my doctor in regards to if it is a confirmed gluten allergy, however there is no denying the change in pain on this style of eating.

Enough about that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

