I did it….

I finally purchased a new computer.  It will arrive this week.   I felt badly not using the Christmas gift from my mom to buy a computer, so I did.

Here are the specs….badass…..

  • 2.66GHz Intel Core i7
  • 4GB 1066MHz DDR3 SDRAM – 2x2GB
  • 500GB Serial ATA Drive @ 7200 rpm
  • SuperDrive 8x (DVD±R DL/DVD±RW/CD-RW)
  • MacBook Pro 15-inch Hi-Res Antiglare Widescreen Display
  • Intel HD graphics
  • NVIDIA GeForce GT 330M with 512MB

 

I am just excited that I will be able to use iTunes again.  I will be able to actually view the HD clips that I shot on my camera.  I will actually be able to take advantage of my internet and wireless speed, and I will be able to see HD and flash videos online.

I am excited, very, very, very excited.  Look for lots of great short videos now that I will be behind the wheel of this machine.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I did it….

  1. Mom

    finally!!!! yippee!!!!!

Leave a Reply

