I had a few questions about the last posts regarding Langhorne Slim. The lyrics and songs have no deeper meaning to what’s going on in my life. Just a public profession of my love for Aqila and the belief that I have done wrong in my life, but nothing so bad as to be condemned for, just a little rebellious and good ol’ fun.

I went to see Langhorne Slim around the corner from my apartment here in Philadelphia and was so impressed by his performance that I haven’t been able to stop listening to him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

