Either a clear dream or a hazy reality…

I don’t know why and I see no relief for tonight, but I have only slept 8 hours total from Friday 6 30am.

Work was strange, but I figured I would come home and crash.  Nay, I am too tired to do anything I need to, however too awake to fall asleep.

Simple math is a chore at this level of exhaustion.   Not sure why I can’t sleep, but it just won’t come.

I just realized how bad it was when I asked Aqila if she was ready for bed.  When she didn’t answer I would ask again, then I would remember she was away on vacation.

Luckily she gets back tomorrow, she is probably the cure I need.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Either a clear dream or a hazy reality…

  1. Mom

    Glad to hear she comes back today. Hopefully she is the cure

Leave a Reply

